Raad van Bestuur

De Raad van Bestuur van het werkingsjaar 2020-2021:

Voorzitter

Dorien Hens
voorzitter@jcilier.be

Past-voorzitter

Nadja Van Mechelen
ipp@jcilier.be

Vice-voorzitter

Kelly Janssens
penningmeester@jcilier.be

Penningmeester

Anne-Louise Peeters
penningmeester@jcilier.be

Secretaris

Kelly Janssens
secretaris@jcilier.be

LVV (opleidingen/vormingen)

Tine Seuntjens
lvv@jcilier.be

Bestuurder – Business & Internationalisme

Bart De Smedt
business@jcilier.be en internationalisme@jcilier.be 

Bestuurder – Gemeenschap

Tine Seuntjens
gemeenschap@jcilier.be

Legal Counsel

Pepijn Palmans
legal@jcilier.be