Raad van Bestuur

De Raad van Bestuur van het werkingsjaar 2019-2020:

Voorzitter

Nadja Van Mechelen
voorzitter@jcilier.be

Past-voorzitter

Steven Pauwels
ipp@jcilier.be

Vice-voorzitter

Bart De Smedt
penningmeester@jcilier.be

Penningmeester

Bart De Smedt
penningmeester@jcilier.be

Secretaris

Dorien Hens
secretaris@jcilier.be

LVV (opleidingen/vormingen)

Britt Gevers
lvv@jcilier.be

Bestuurder – Business & Gemeenschap

Toon Vervoort
business@jcilier.be en gemeenschap@jcilier.be

Bestuurder – Internationalisme & FUN

Britt Gevers
internationalisme@jcilier.be en fun@jcilier.be

Legal Counsel

Kjell Spruyt
legal@jcilier.be